Email Payment Link Errors
Confirmation links are one time use links .
To retry, You may regenerate a new confirmation link by clicking on the "Pay with XXXX buttons" in the initial reminder email after one minute
If you see this error message, It is a confirmation that the payment has already been triggered for that particular set of invoices.
Please note that the above doesn't mean that the money has already been transferred to the merchant.